Meet Our Staff

Our clients receive the added benefit of working directly with highly experienced, well-credentialed associates, along with our sincere commitment to personal customer service. We invite you to contact us directly. We look forward to getting to know you on a personal level.

Kelsey Korbey, CPA | kelsey@klmcpas.com 

Kelsey is a CPA who has over 30 years of experience in the areas of financial accounting and tax planning and preparation working with businesses and individuals. Her experience encompasses C-corporations, S-corporations, partnerships, LLCs, and individuals.


Ron Lague, CPA, PFS | ron@klmcpas.com  

Ron oversees our client collaboration and accounting systems. In his role, Ron works with clients to implement the most advantageous financial and corporate tax plans. He also holds the Personal Financial Specialist designation from the AICPA and integrates personal financial planning strategies with client business strategies and succession planning services.


Jeffrey D. Murphy, CPA, MST | jeffrey@klmcpas.com

Jeff has been providing individual and emerging business financial and tax advice for over thirty years. He specializes in tax law, accounting, and consulting. His experience encompasses C-corporations, S-corporations, partnerships, LLCs, and individuals. He is a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and the AICPA Taxation Section, the Massachusetts Society of Certified Public Accountants, and the New Hampshire Society of Certified Public Accountants. Jeff is a discussion leader for a nationally recognized CPA review course, and provides continuing education for the CPA societies nationwide.


Richard DelGaudio, CPA

Dick is a member in the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA). He has been a member of the faculty of Merrimack College since 1972 and is currently an associate professor. Dick was the former Dean of the Business School at Merrimack College; he is a member of the AICPA and Review services committee and the author of multiple books and other publications relating to his field.

Dick’s interests include financial accounting and auditing. He has a wealth of experience in public accounting and in industry, having worked for a major public accounting firm as well as being the treasurer and member of the Board of Directors of a multinational high-tech company. As an active member of the AICPA, he has helped develop standard for the public accounting profession.

Dick also teaches various seminars throughout the country for the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and various state societies. Topics include: Advanced Issues for Compilations and Reviews, Professional Ethics, GAAP (generally accepted accounting principles) Disclosure and Review for Closely Held Businesses.

Dick is our quality control director on all financial statement engagements and peer reviews.


Jackie Estes | jackie@klmcpas.com

Lisa Lavallee | lisal@klmcpas.com

Karen Johnson | karen@klmcpas.com

Mike Riordan | mike@klmcpas.com

Tanya Lombardi | tanya@klmcpas.com 

John Leary | john@klmcpas.com

Client Center

Using Your 1040 Tax Portal

Memberships

 

Tyngsboro: 978.649.2155 
Email: tanya@klmcpas.com